If you could not make it to E3 then don’t worry! You can watch all the press events from the comfort of your sofa and your PC.

You can find live streams from the press conference hosts below:

  • Xbox press conference at xbox.com – Monday 6th – 9:30AM (PST), 12:30PM (EST), 5:30PM (BST), 6:30PM (CET)
  • Nintendo press conference at nintendo.com – Tuesday 7th – 9:00AM (PST), 12:00PM (EST), 5:00PM (BST), 6:00PM (CET)
  • Sony press conference at playstation.com – Monday 6th (Tuesday 7th in Europe) 5:00PM (PST), 8:00PM (ET), 1:00AM (BST), 2:00AM (CET)
  • EA press conference at live-event.ea.com – Monday 6th – 12:30PM (PST), 3:30PM (EST), 8:30PM (BST), 9:30PM (CET)
  • Ubisoft press conference at ubi.com – Monday 6th – 2:30PM (PST), 5:30PM (EST), 10:30PM (BST), 11:30PM (CET)

Gamespot and G4TV will also be broadcasting the press conference live streams. I will update with more streams if I can find any reliable ones.

For other live events visit gametrailers.com who are doing daily live broadcasts from the show floor.

If you are unable to watch the live streams, follow our Twitter account @Gamergeddon for regular news from the press events and of course the website for summaries of the shows after they have finished.